Student credit card (WB & Bihar Govt.), Various types of Scholarships Facility Available   ||   New courses offer : M. Tech in Data Science, M. Tech in IoT from academic year 2021-22

Central Library

Committee Composition

  1. Coordinator: One Senior Faculty member from CSE department

  2. Faculty members: One Faculty member from each department (CSE, ECE, IT, EE, MCA) and two Faculty members from Bas. Sc. & Hu

  3. Librarian: The Librarian

  4. Library Assistant:One Library Assistant

  5. Students Members: One student member per year from each department (CSE, ECE, IT, EE & MCA)