Student credit card (WB & Bihar Govt.), Various types of Scholarships Facility Available   ||   New courses offer : M. Tech in Data Science, M. Tech in IoT from academic year 2021-22

Student Mentoring Cell

Committee Composition

The composition of committee comprises:

  1. Co-ordinator of the Committee
    The composition of committee comprises one senior faculty member as coordinator from Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities.

  2. Faculty Members
    One faculty member each from Department of Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Computer Science Engineering, Master of Computer Application and Applied Sciences and Humanities.

  3. All the Mentors will be a part of the Committee